AskGamblers Awards

AskGamblers Awards are back again for another thrilling season

Online gambling aficionados who are up to date with the iGaming industry news are already familiar with the AskGamblers Awards concept. Founded in 2018, AskGamblers Awards are a unique creation focused on highlighting the best online casinos, slots, and software providers while including players’ opinions into the final vote.

In case you weren’t in the loop on the AskGamblers Awards, here’s an opportunity to learn a bit more. In fact, the AskGamblers Awards are already underway, but lucky for players, the Awards are still in stage one – the nomination phase – and iGaming enthusiasts can still be part of it.

AskGamblers Awards Nomination Phase is Still On

Due to the ongoing pandemic, the AskGamblers Awards ceremony will take place on 17 June 2021, and will be held online. The AskGamblers Awards are currently in the nomination period, after which there will be a voting phase.

Right now, players can nominate their favourites to have their voice be heard while helping select the best of the best for the year 2020, in the following categories:

  • Best Casino
  • Best New Casino
  • Best Provider
  • Best New Slot
  • Player’s Choice.

In addition, there will also be an award for the Best Affiliate Manager and the Best Partner.

The winners of all categories will be chosen through the joint efforts of the AskGamblers team of experts and players’ votes, while a separate award called Players’ Choice will depend solely on players. As for the Best New Casino and Best New Slot categories, only the ones that have been listed on AskGamblers website between March 2020. and March 2021. will be eligible for these two Awards.

The nomination period will be open until 16 May 2021, which is when the shortlist will be announced and players will be able to start voting for the AskGamblers Awards finalists. The voting period will last until 17 June 2021, and, during this phase, players will be able to vote only for the shortlisted casinos and slots that have landed in the top 10 spots.

AskGamblers Awards’ History

As the most reliable source for online casinos, AskGamblers is hosting prestigious casino awards for players to choose the best of the best in the industry. Namely, AskGamblers Awards have been celebrating the most successful online casinos and online slots in the industry since 1 February 2018, which is when the first ceremony was held. It was a virtually organised event during which the audience had the exclusive opportunity to watch the show and find out who the winners were.

During the following two years, the Awards featured the nomination and the voting phase, as the entire AskGamblers Awards culminated in a spectacular gala event held in Belgrade (Serbia) on 17 January, in the year 2019 and 2020. All of the AskGamblers Awards finalists were invited to attend and enjoy a night of excitement while the winners were unveiled.

This year, however, due to the ongoing pandemics, the organisers decided to turn the AskGamblers Awards show and the Charity event into virtual ceremonies – both taking place on 17 June, 2021.

Time to Join the AskGamblers Awards

It’s been a tough and challenging year for the iGaming industry which is why the eventual winners should be even prouder to emerge victorious. So, it’s essential to nominate and vote, and show them support!

Now, as the AskGamblers Awards are in its full swing, the timing couldn’t be better for players to nominate the casinos and slots they believe deserve to be the best!

Taking part is very easy, all players need to do is head over to AskGamblers and click on the “Nominate” button on the casino review or the slot review, listed on the website.

Related Posts

Get the latest affiliate news to your inbox

Join 1000’s of digital marketers who want to keep up to date with Affiliate Marketing trends across all verticals. Sign up to our weekly Newsletter and stay updated with all our industry news, insights and interviews.

Listen To Our Latest Podcast
Partner Directory